Alpais Lam’s Husband Has Left Her

This is outrageous. It’s just an F-word, for god’s sake!
The communist running dogs are sparing no effort to set an example to the Hong Kongers: if you support what the commies don’t like, you’re screwed!
It’s not just freedoms being eroded, but also threatening us to shut the hell up! ARGH!!!!!!

Dictionary of Politically Incorrect Hong Kong Cantonese

On the early morning of 29th Aug, Alpais Lam wrote a message on her Facebook page that her husband had left her. She later deleted the message and wrote “Right, we’ve both collapsed!”

485450_10151783904464381_159152962_n

Alpais Lam Wai-sze: Because of the incident, my family has been under enormous pressure. The bomb has exploded: my husband has left me.

In the eyes of others, our family seems to be very united. However, whenever I need to call the police (*because of threats she received), my husband can’t stand it. He scolded me. Then he called my father and scolded him for bringing me up to be like him, participating in social movements!

While he was losing his temper, he said, “I am about to explode.” He then rushed out of the door. Everything makes me suffer. I don’t know if I will be the next to be driven crazy.

I…

View original post 214 more words

Leave a Reply

